top of page

TRAYzee for CHEESE


WOOT WOOT! I'm excited to announce I will be heading back to my Junior College stomping ground, NAPA, CA, next month. I will be hosting a really fun, interactive workshop at St. Supery Estate on the art of putting together a fabulous cheese platter, one of my favorite pastimes.

In conjunction with Art Council Napa Valley's Arts in April celebration, St Supery is proud to present The Art of Cheese, a month-long exhibit features artwork from renowned cheese artist, Mike Geno, daily interactive wine and cheese experiences and weekend workshops dedicated to all things cheese. Learn how to make homemade Mozzarella from Chef Nash of St. Helena's Pizzeria Tra Vigne and Tres Posti; Wine Meets Cheese: Six Slam-Dunk Pairings with cheese aficionado and James Beard Award Winner, Janet Fletcher; The Art of Making the Perfect Cheese Plate with ME!!!! the 2017 Cheesemonger Invitational winner; Cheese Painting 101 with Mike Geno and much more.

I'll be hosting TWO workshops

Saturday, April 29th

Click HERE for more info.

It's gonna be a blast, hands on, and a deliciously good time. Plus there will be WINE...lots of WINE and CHEESE. What more do I need to say.

*Drops the ​mic.

bottom of page